Fake It Easy

I did a photo shoot this weekend to update my portfolio with some hot hair and makeup looks for Spring 2012. If you’ve ever tuned in to my YouTube Channel, you know that I do a lot of work with Makiin, a local female hip hop artist.

I love working with Makiin because not only is she beautiful, but she’s so versatile. I can literally style this girl’s hair and makeup however I want and she rocks the look like it belongs to her!

While styling Makiin for the shoot this weekend I wanted to be able to showcase one of my favorite looks: the faux bob! Check out the before and after pics below to see how amazing this look came out on her. The girl fakes it easy!

If you’re interested in getting a faux bob like Makiin’s, be sure to book an appointment online at www.HairByZaklina.com or by calling me at 561.727.7127.

xo,
Z

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

