Frizz Control | West Palm Beach Hairstylist

My client Krysta came to me for a haircut a couple weeks ago and I noticed she had pretty frizzy hair. I asked her questions about styling her hair and such and Krysta expressed that she had difficulty styling because of the frizziness. Since Summer is just around the corner and already frizzy hair tends to get frizzier during Florida’s humid months, I told her about the keratin treatment I use in the salon, so she to come back and get the treatment done. I use Nature Keratin which offers an organic solution for keratin treatments.It’s been such a great product and I’ve had so many referrals from all the clients who do end up getting it. Take a look at Krysta’s before & after pics below!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

