Up & Coming Pop Artist Jenna / Makeup Artist West Palm Beach

I met with my client Jenna a couple of weeks ago. She came to me because she is an inspiring singer and songwriter. Jenna sent me a link to my email for her new song, “Feels so good to say goodbye”. I loved her song so much and her style of music, Jenna was so delightful to work with. On Wednesday we did hair and makeup for her photo shoot with Becky Prada Photography! Whom by the way, Becky’s work is amazing and talented. With Jenna’s Makeup, we wanted a look that was natural but still sexy and youthful. Jenna loves her hair down, so I decided to add some Enzo Milano curls to give her more of a soft, loose curl effect. Take a look below of her before and after pictures. As soon as I receive the professional pictures I will blog them! What do you think of Jenna’s Makeup & new ‘do?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

