Pin Curl Look / Hairstylist and Makeup Artist

Meet Janelle! Janelle and I went to high school together. On saturday she had her 10 year reunion at Santaluces high school. We couldn’t believe that 10 years went by so fast!! She’s also a year older than me so that means my 10 year is next year!! Anyways, she wanted a loose pin curl up do so I decided to curl her whole hair and then separate the curls and continue to curl it up. It is such a great look for a special event! Even if you’re just going on a date, looks like these are so versatile! Take a look of her up do below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Pin Curl Look / Hairstylist and Makeup Artist

  1. Amanda Grube says:

    I love this, I would.love to.have this done when my hair is long again for my anniversary, your styles are always so pretty.

Leave a Reply

