Blushing Brides by Zaklina – West Palm Beach Bridal Hair & Makeup Expert

20130629-165643.jpg

Another great day for Blushing Brides! With 8 girls for updos and 7 for airbrush makeup, it was a busy day. This part of my job really allows me to be creative and add beauty to my brides and clients! Being a beauty expert and wearing and doing hair for 10+ years, I really know my looks and techniques. Also with extra training and working with other stylists or even watching a webinar I am always learning and trying new things! Thank you to my stylists  Jessica, Lisa, Emily, Jennifer for helping me through this journey!

Leave a Reply

