Just a blonde – West palm beach salon and colorist

20130629-170549.jpg

Wonder why your blonde shade of color isn’t right?! With the right colorist, any color can be achieved. I love highlighting and coloring blondes. I learn something new every time I foil and giving the right look is super important to me. Along with the health of your hair which is probably my number one thing I achieve with my clients. Call today to book your blonde look 😉 and visit my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/hairbyzaklina

Leave a Reply

