Bridal Updo In West Palm Beach

20131216-142841.jpg

Updo’s are one of the number one requests I receive! I’m usually used to styling hair down, but this year having your hair up in an elegant updo is so popular 😉 I love that updo’s allow me to harness my creativity and create the perfect look that my bride is looking for.

What’s great is that I am also a stylist behind the chair, so in addition to creating your dream bridal look I am also certified in so many other things, like hair extensions. I use Hot Heads which are seamless tape extensions. My company carries clip-ins as well as other style extensions that last longer. Extensions before your wedding are perfect for adding that extra wow factor to your final look. Call us today to book a consulation and if you need extra accessories for your big day! 561-557-8760 http://www.hairbyzaklina.com

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

