Learn-the-Look In Studio Make-up Class

I’ve been asked by so many people and the time is finally here. I’m so excited to announce my first make-up class! We’re going to have such a fun night learning a fabulous look: Smokey Date Night Makeup! Not only will you get to watch me create the look on a model, but I’ll also replicate the look on you! You’ll be ready to hit the town afterwards looking flawless. We’ll also have delicious wine and goody filled swag bags.

So call your girlfriends and make it a date! Space is limited so call me ASAP to reserve your spot (561 557 8760). Details below!

Make-up Class Flyer

Leave a Reply

